Banner
Home > about us

0010010 nbsp; 0010010 nbsp; 0010010 nbsp; 0010010 nbsp; Guangzhou Yunqi Internet Information Technology Co., Ltd. is the Guangfo Service Center of Foreign Trade Express, referred to as Guangzhou Yunqi. At present, the service center has been Foshan Fuli Packaging Machinery Co., Ltd., Guangzhou Plastic Industry Group, Foshan Nanhai Benda Mould Co., Ltd., Mona Lisa Group Co., Ltd., Guangdong Xintongshi Automotive Thermal System Co., Ltd., Nearly a thousand foreign trade companies including Guangdong Mutong Industrial Co., Ltd. provide services such as Google SEO homepage ranking. The Guangfo Service Center has a comprehensive pre-sale and after-sales service system. Before the sale, we have professional staff to give you professional answers; after sale, we have always followed the service approach of "365 service closed-loop project", adhered to the service concept of "cooperation and win-win", and dedicatedly serve foreign trade enterprises. The person in charge of the service center has more than 12 years of experience in foreign trade promotion and more than 7 years of experience in B2B promotion.


About Siyiou

Hangzhou Siyiou Network Technology Co., Ltd. has been providing Internet technology application products and services to various types of enterprises in China. It was established in 2003 years and has a history of 17 so far. The company is in {{2 In }}, the whole site optimization business unit of search engine was established. It started a 6 year of cooperation with Dunhuang. In 2009, a comprehensive network marketing solution was launched for many large-scale The company specializes in integrated and optimized marketing; in 2010, the service of “Internet-wide case” was launched, and in 2011, a service model for search flow metering was created. At the end of 2013, the company successfully developed a foreign trade express that helped foreign trade enterprises promote overseas. It was launched to the market at the beginning of {{{{11}}}} and was established nationwide in {{9}} Channel system. In the month of {{9}}{{{11}}, Daxian Technology grandly launched Yiqibao, a comprehensive online marketing solution product for domestic small and medium-sized domestic trade enterprises. Daxian Technology is Siyiou Company The predecessor of the company, the 11 month in {{9}} year, the foreign trade express project of Hangzhou Siyiou Network Technology Co., Ltd. was awarded by Bangshi Capital, Blue Mountain Investment, Chairman of 07073, The 5000 million yuan A round of financing jointly invested by Fangde Tribe and other institutions. In the 9 month of 6 201, Siyiou was successfully listed on the New Third Board. Securities abbreviation: Siyiou, securities code: {{11}}39255 .

At present, Siyiou has 3 technology research and development bases in Hangzhou, Huangshan and other places, with a total of 1000 employees. So far, it has served more than 1,000 brand customers and nearly 10 Ten thousand small and medium-sized enterprises, foreign trade express customers account for the top three in the foreign trade promotion industry, foreign trade express services continue to be extended, there are now SNS services, business software services, collar services, etc., foreign trade management software is also in the trial operation stage The service model includes services such as annual payment and ranking of specified keywords. Yiqibao also has two plans for annual subscription and daily payment.

Siyiou Corporate Culture


Siyiou Qualification

0010010 nbsp;Si Yiou Honor

0010010 nbsp; Message from the General Manager of Microsoft Sales

Siyiou serves the search engine optimization industry. The cooperation between Microsoft's digital sales team and Siyiou has achieved a win-win situation for both parties. It's very exciting to see Sioux use Microsoft's Azure smart cloud technology to further enhance their business and help their customers improve their competitiveness in the global digital advertising and marketing field, thereby achieving the business growth of Sioux and its customers Wishes.

It is so exciting to see how Siyiou is leveraging our Microsoft Azure and Intelligent Cloud technology to further transform their business and help their customers be competitive in the global Digital Advertising and Marketing Industry. Leveraging the Microsoft Intelligent Cloud can help our customers to empower their customers to achieve their business and growth aspirations. Siyiou is a clear Industry leader in optimising search engines and it was great to have our Inside Sales Engine collaborate with the Siyiou team to achieve this fantastic result.


Sioux team

Search Technical Consultant: Wang Tao

He joined Baidu in 2003 as a former 300 employee of Baidu. During 12 years in Baidu Search Technology Department, he used to be a senior product designer in Baidu Search Product Marketing Department, and was responsible for products including web search and quality. He also served as the head of Baidu webmaster platform products. He is also a major member of the Baidu LEE team and the author of "Baidu Search Engine Optimization Guide."

Chairman: He Xuming 0010010 nbsp;

Founder and chairman of Siyiou Network Technology Co., Ltd. (www.seo.com.cn). Graduated from a master's degree in business administration and a president class of Zhejiang University. He has many years of experience in the management of the world's strongest companies. Started to learn Internet technology in 2003 years and {{2}} years of entrepreneurial experience in the Internet industry. He was awarded "Top Ten Leading Persons in Promoting the Development of China's SEO Industry" and was the person who introduced the concept of SEO in China and put it into practice. He was awarded "Top Ten Entrepreneurial Innovations Leading Zhejiang Businessmen" in the Zhejiang Economic & Commercial Conference of Thousand People. In 2014, the one-stop cross-border B2B e-commerce system platform "Foreign Trade Express" was launched in this year, with more than 500 paid enterprise users and more than 2 free enterprise users Wanjia. He has a profound understanding and unique insights into SEO technology, Internet industry development, and cross-border e-commerce trends.

Senior Vice President: Xu Suyuan 0010010 nbsp;

Co-founder of seo.com (www.seo.com.cn), has successively served as the marketing director of a well-known Internet company. He has extensive industry experience and leads the team to develop and serve many large and medium-sized customers. The search marketing services provided to customers have won wide acclaim. Now responsible for the management and marketing of Siyiou.

Technical Director: Fang Yong 0010010 nbsp;
Co-founder of Siyiou Network Technology Co., Ltd., now responsible for the company's SEO system development and customer management system development and technical support. He has been serving the search engine optimization industry before he founded Siyiou Network Technology. Have a deep understanding of various management systems and related technologies required by the search engine optimization industry.

Operation Director: Chen Yanzhou 0010010 nbsp;
Co-founder of Siyiou Network Technology Co., Ltd., 2003 contacted the search engine optimization industry at the end of the year and began commercial operation. So far, the search engine optimization projects that have operated a large number of large, medium and small enterprise sites have rich experience in search engine optimization. Currently, he is responsible for the operation, planning, resource integration, and technical process development of Siyiou Network Technology.

User Experience Manager: Zhou Guomai 0010010 nbsp;
Co-founder of Siyiou Network Technology Co., Ltd., with many years of work experience in web design, software interface design (including mobile interface design), a deep understanding of interaction design, a large number of practical cases and SEO optimization work experience Enterprise website construction based on search engine optimization and user experience has unique insights. Now he is in charge of Siyiou's corporate website construction and user experience design.

Chief Financial Officer: Wang Ping 0010010 nbsp;

Graduated from Zhejiang University of Finance and Economics, senior accountant, successively served as manager of the financial department of Xinyada System Engineering Co., Ltd. and deputy director of finance of Jincheng Technology Co., Ltd.


Cooperative customer display:

Banner
首页 > 关于我们

       广州云企互联信息科技有限公司是外贸快车广佛服务中心,简称广州云企。目前该服务中心已为佛山市富利包装机械有限公司、广州市塑料工业集团,佛山市南海奔达模具有限公司、蒙娜丽莎集团股份有限公司、广东鑫统仕车用热系统有限公司、广东牧童实业有限公司等近千家外贸企业提供Google SEO首页排名等服务。 该广佛服务中心具有完善的售前售后服务体系。售前,我们有专业的人员给您专业解答;售后,我们一直遵循“365服务闭环工程”的服务之道,坚持“合作共赢”的服务理念,用心为外贸企业服务。服务中心负责人有12年以上外贸推广经验,7年以上B2B推广经验。


关于思亿欧公司

杭州思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司一直为中国各类型企业提供互联网技术应用产品和服务,成立于2003年,到目前为止已有17年历史,公司在2006年成立了搜索引擎的整站优化事业部,与敦煌网开启了长达6年的合作之旅,2009年推出了网络营销综合解决方案,为很多大型的公司专门做整合优化营销;2010年开启了“网络全案”服务,2011年开创了搜索流量计费服务模式。公司于2013年底成功研发了帮助外贸企业海外推广的外贸快车,2014年初推向市场,2015年成立全国渠道体系。2015年8月,大显科技隆重推出面向国内中小内贸企业网络营销综合解决方案产品亿企宝,大显科技为思亿欧公司的前身,2015年11月,杭州思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司外贸快车项目获得由帮实资本、蓝山投资、07073董事长、方得部落等多家机构联合投资的5000万元A轮融资。2016年9月,思亿欧成功在新三板挂牌上市,证券简称:思亿欧,证券代码:839255。

目前思亿欧在杭州,黄山等地设有3个技术研发基地,共有1000多名员工,到目前为止服务了千余家品牌客户,以及近10万家中小企业,外贸快车客户规模占据外贸推广行业前三,外贸快车服务不断延申,现在有SNS服务,商务软件服务,领真服务等等,外贸管理软件也已在试运行阶段,目前的服务模式包含按年付费和指定关键词排名等服务,亿企宝这边现在也有包年和按天付费两种方案。

思亿欧企业文化


思亿欧资质

 思亿欧荣誉

 思亿欧战略合作伙伴微软销售总经理寄语

思亿欧服务于搜索引擎优化行业,微软的数字化销售团队与思亿欧的合作实现了双方的共赢。非常令人兴奋的看到思亿欧利用微软的Azure智能云技术来进一步提升他们的业务,帮助他们的客户在全球数字化广告和营销领域提升竞争力,从而实现思亿欧及其客户的业务增长的愿望。

It is so exciting to see how Siyiou is leveraging our Microsoft Azure and Intelligent Cloud technology to further transform their business and help their customers be competitive in the global Digital Advertising and Marketing Industry. Leveraging the Microsoft Intelligent Cloud can help our customers to empower their customers to achieve their business and growth aspirations. Siyiou is a clear Industry leader in optimising search engines and it was great to have our Inside Sales Engine collaborate with the Siyiou team to achieve this fantastic result.


思亿欧团队

搜索技术顾问:王淘

于2003年加入百度,是百度前300名员工。在百度搜索技术部任职12年期间,曾任百度搜索产品市场部高级产品设计师,先后负责网页搜索收录、质量等方向产品工作。还曾担任百度站长平台产品负责人。同时还是百度LEE团队主要成员,和《百度搜索引擎优化指南》作者。

董事长:何旭明 

思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司(www.seo.com.cn)创始人、董事长。工商管理硕士研究生、浙大总裁班毕业,多年世界500强企业管理经验。2003年开始学习互联网技术,12年互联网行业创业经验。曾获“推动中国SEO行业发展十大领军人物”,是中国引入SEO概念并付诸实践的人。在浙江经视2015千人浙商大会中获“十大创业创新引领浙商”。2014年推出旗下一站式跨境B2B电商系统平台“外贸快车”,付费企业用户超过5000家,免费企业用户超过2万家。对SEO技术、互联网行业发展、跨境电商趋势等有着深刻理解和独到见解。

高级副总裁:徐苏源 

思亿欧公司(www.seo.com.cn)联合创始人,先后在互联网知名公司担任营销总监,拥有丰富的行业经验,带领团队开拓和服务众多中大客户。为客户提供的搜索营销服务,赢得广泛好评。现负责思亿欧的管理,营销。

技术总监:方勇 
思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司联合创始人,现负责公司SEO系统的开发及客户管理系统开发与技术支持。未创办思亿欧网络科技时,就一直服务于搜索引擎优化行业。对于搜索引擎优化行业所需要的各种管理系统及相关技术,有深刻的了解。

运营总监:陈沿舟 
思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司联合创始人,2003年底接触搜索引擎优化行业并开始商业化运作。至今,操作过大量的大中小型企业站点的搜索引擎优化项目拥有丰富的搜索引擎优化经验。目前,负责思亿欧网络科技的运营、策划、资源整合、制定技术流程等工作。

用户体验部经理:周国买 
思亿欧网络科技股份有限公司联合创始人,有多年网页设计、软件界面设计(包括手机界面设计)的工作经验,对交互设计有较深的理解和大量的实践案例以及SEO优化工作经验,对于以搜索引擎优化和用户体验为基础的企业网站建设有独到的见解。现负责思亿欧公司的企业网站建设及用户体验设计等工作。

财务总监:王萍 

毕业于浙江财经大学,高级会计师,历任信雅达系统工程股份有限公司财务部经理,金程科技有限公司财务副总监。


合作客户展示: