Banner
Google Keyword Optimization

Google Keyword Optimization

Product Details

Pick for Google Keyword Optimization


Foreign trade promotion, foreign trade website optimization, social media promotion, B2B platform promotion and other ways. But now the foreign trade website optimization is more and more attention, do foreign trade website keyword optimization, we certainly think of the first is to determine the site's Google keyword optimization, then this start how do you do?


Before promoting foreign trade website, we first want the website needs to optimize the customs adhere. For Google keyword optimization, the establishment of a targeted keyword database, and around the main business for a reasonable keyword layout, will greatly affect the foreign trade sites in Google's ranking. Therefore, this article mainly introduces you to use top3's three Google keyword mining tools to help us better optimize and rank foreign trade websites.


Tool 1: Google Keyword Planer


Google Keyword Planner, Google Keyword Planner, is one of Google's official mainstream keyword tools, and is the best option for Google Keyword Ranking Situ query tools when we analyze and optimize foreign trade sites. For the operation of foreign trade websites, we previously called it GKP.

Foreign trade promotion, foreign trade website optimization, social media promotion, B2B platform promotion and other ways. However, foreign trade website optimization is more and more attention, do foreign trade website keyword optimization, we certainly think of is to determine the site keywords, then you should do?


Before promoting foreign trade websites, optimize the keywords of the website. For Google Seo, building a targeted keyword database and building a reasonable keyword layout around its main business will greatly affect google's ranking. Therefore, through the introduction of this article, very three keyword mining tools to help us better foreign trade website optimization and ranking.

Tool 1: Google Keyword Planer


Or Google Keyword Planer, one of Google's official mainstream keyword tools, is our choice for analyzing and optimizing our foreign trade websites, keyword ranking tools. For foreign trade website operators, we used to call it GKP.  Google Keyword Planner's keyword planning tool is popular for the comprehensiveness and accuracy of its data. And it is one of the indispensable tools in the process of search engine optimization. When we use it will be deeply touching, it analyzes the number of keyword search, competitiveness, ease of use at the same time, will also give us to recommend the relevant hot search long-tailed keywords. So how do you use Google Keyword Planning Tools?


Open the Google Adwords background, click the tool menu button in the upper right corner, and then click On The Keyword Planner.


Step 2: Click On Keyword Plan and two Keyword input boxes will appear. In the Find New Keywords search box on the left, enter the keywords we use for query analysis. Click on "Get Started" for results.


Step 3: Click "Download Keyword Ideas" in the upper right corner to save the keyword data.


Step 4: Filter and sort the downloaded keyword data. The reserved items are shown below, and other unwanted items can be deleted.


These are the keywords of the foreign trade website that are analyzed via Google Keyword Plan. By using parameters such as mix search volume / monthly max search volume and keyword competition, we can roughly determine which product is suitable for Google SEO and which product can generate actual traffic and inquiries through promotions.


Tool 2: Google Trends


Google Trends is Google Trends. We're analyzing the keyword slot for a keyword, searching for heat in a certain area, in a geographic area. Also, when you're not sure which core keywords work better, you can refer to Google Trends for better Google SEO expectations.


Also take the wood screw above as an example. Enter Wood screw in Google Trends and select the global popularity of the keyword over the past 12 months.


As you can see, the search trends for keywords for this product over the past 12 months, the search for high-ranked regions, and the related topics that users often search for in those regions. For foreign trade personnel, these figures make more sense.


The data tells us: What regions and industries buyers are searching for products, and which related products they are searching for.


At the same time, if we don't know exactly which keywords to use, or if there are many similar keywords that appear at the same time, we can use Google Trends to compare the relative popularity of two or more keywords.


However, not all foreign trade website keyword search trends, can be clearly found out. There are quite a few industry trends that are flat and can't be made with a simple judgment by using Google Trend.

At this point, you can use SPSS data analysis software, Google Trend Search data for correlation analysis, regression analysis.


Tool three:SEMrush


SEMrush, that is, semantic mining. SEMrush, as a competitor's website analysis, keyword mining tools, in Google optimization promotion technology, has long been popular around the world. SEMrush's keyword analysis and product trend interpretation should be top1 in all tools.


Enter the keywordwe we're looking for in the SEMrush search box and use wood screw as an example again.

Enter "Wood screw" and information about product searches, click bids, competition, search trends, and more will be displayed. At the same time, we need to dig deep into this core word to match the relevant long-tailed word data.

Step 2: Select MatchPhrase Report to see data on long-tailed words with wood screw: average monthly search volume, ease of natural optimization, suggested bid, competition, index volume, search trends.

Step 3: Select The Related Keywords Report to see the same data report as The Phrase Match Report.

Note: Related Keywords Report differs from Phrase Match Report in that the former is a word associated with wood screw, but does not necessarily contain wood, and the latter is a phrase matched from wood screw, including screwwood.

Above, SEMrush in the foreign trade website keyword optimization and mining in the basic application. It is important to note that The free version of SEMrush has a limited number of searches per day and limited search data for a comprehensive analysis of the product.



So, we've learned about keyword mining tools, how can we quickly determine which keywords are more valuable?


The keyword finding strategies that match Google keyword optimization are as follows:


One, find out your competitors and draw their best


Now the market competition is very fierce, the product in the quality of the subtle differences, spelling is service and function. There are three ways to find out who your competitors are, learn from them, and find them.

1, search in the search engine with your product-related keywords, focus on the first 10 pages of the site are what keywords are optimized, filtered out, and then compare.

2. To some Yellow Pages websites and directory sites, search for companies related to your products. Analyze the key words used in the catalog descriptions and descriptions of these companies.

3, enter the B2B website to find customer information, analyze what prominent keywords in customer product information, and these keywords organized into a table.


6 tips for selecting keywords


List all the industry keywords you know or think about, and list at least 30;

Analyze your competitors' websites to see which keywords are being used;

Ask foreign friends in the usual search for related products will use which keywords;

Usually pay more attention to site traffic statistics, search keyword reference information;

Google Index provides keyword information;

Related searchated at the bottom of the Google search page's


Case study: Although "sofa is a search hot word, but the conversion rate is very low, if "sofa" into "pu sofa", then this search customer he is more purposeful, because they only focus on pu material sofa. At this point, if your website design user experience is high, product description details, customer service attitude when the deal is no problem.


1, select "sofa" keyword, traffic 10,000 times, only 10 transactions;

2, choose "pu sofa", traffic 5000, but the volume of 200 pens;

3, remember, the closer the keyword is to the user's purchase intention, the more people search for it;

4, select keywords to consider the competitiveness of keywords, avoid popular keywords;


Third, find a faster, more labor-saving way to match your competitors


Viewing competitor "site source files" typically put keywords in the labels Title, Keywords, and Description; "Keywords are usually placed in the title, keyword, description tag;

Write your key words in the form. Write down the keywords for each site. When recording, pay attention to a site's keywords row or column, so that it is more convenient to compare. Keywords can do the focus of the first three pages of the site, keywords can do the first three pages of the site to focus on consideration, do not question the keywords of these sites, although as a reference for keyword selection, which is equivalent to standing on the shoulders of giants, will suddenly open up a lot.


In the previous step, we have recorded the first 3 pages of competitor keywords in the list, this time you can find some related keywords, with different colors of font slot. Then open the Google Index and pick the index-high keywords as the main keywords, which are carried out on page 1. Focus optimization, other keywords on the column page or content page optimization.


Through the optimization and layout of the key words of foreign trade website, improve the Google ranking of the website, has become the main theme of foreign trade enterprises to develop customers. On the basis of doing a good job on the site, reasonable use of keyword tools, find out the right Google keyword optimization, foreign trade enterprises can get a good foreign trade customers, do not have to worry about orders!



Inquiry

Banner
Google关键词优化

Google关键词优化

产品详情

Google关键词优化的挑选


外贸推广、外贸网站优化、社会媒体推广、 B2B 平台推广等方式有多种。 但是现在的外贸网站优化越来越受到重视,做外贸网站关键词优化,我们肯定想到的先就是确定网站的Google关键词优化,那么这开始你该怎么做呢?


在推广外贸网站之前,我们先要网站需要优化的关坚持。 对于Google关键词优化来说,建立一个有针对性的关键词数据库,并围绕主营业务进行合理的关键词布局,将在很大程度上影响外贸网站在Google 的排名。 因此,这篇文章主要为大家介绍好用top3的三个Google关键词挖掘工具,以帮助我们更好的对外贸网站进行优化和排名。


工具一:Google Keyword Planner


Google Keyword Planner,Google关键词规划师,是 Google 官方的主流关键词工具之一,也是我们对外贸网站做分析和优化的时候,Google关键词排名查询工具的best option。 对于外贸网站的运营而言,我们之前称之为 GKP。

外贸推广、外贸网站优化、社会媒体推广、 B2B 平台推广等方式有多种。 但是,外贸网站优化越来越受到重视,做外贸网站关键词优化,我们肯定想到的就是确定网站关键词,那么你该怎么做呢?


在推广外贸网站之前,先要优化网站的关键词。 对于 Google Seo 来说,建立一个有针对性的关键词数据库,并围绕主营业务进行合理的关键词布局,将在很大程度上影响外贸网站 Google 的排名。 因此,通过本文的介绍,非常的三个关键词挖掘工具,以帮助我们更好的对外贸网站进行优化和排名。

工具1: Google Keyword Planner


或者 Google Keyword Planner,是 Google 官方的主流关键词工具之一,也是我们对外贸网站的分析和优化,关键词排名工具的不二选择。 对于外贸网站运营商,我们过去称之为 GKP。  Google Keyword Planner的关键词规划工具因其数据的全面性和准确性,而备受人们的喜爱。并且它是搜索引擎优化过程中不可或缺的工具之一。 当我们使用它的时候会深有感触,它在分析关键词搜索量、竞争力、易用性的同时,也会给我们推荐相关的热门搜索的长尾关键词。 那么你如何使用Google关键词规划工具呢?


打开 Google Adwords 后台,点击右上角的tool菜单按钮,然后点击 Keyword Planner。


第二步:点击 Keyword Planner,会出现两个 Keyword 输入框。 在左边的“Find New Keywords”搜索框中,输入我们用于查询分析的关键词。 点击“Get Started”获得结果。


第三步: 点击右上角的“Download Keyword Ideas” ,把关键词的数据做保存。


第四步:对下载的关键词数据进行筛选、排序相关操作。 保留的项目如下所示,其他不需要的项目可以删除。


以上是通过Google Keyword Planner将外贸网站的关键词进行分析。通过使用mix搜索量 / 每月max搜索量和关键词竞争等参数,我们可以粗略地确定哪个产品适合 Google SEO,哪个产品可以通过促销产生实际流量和询盘。


工具二: Google Trends


Google Trends,就是谷歌趋势。我们在分析某个关键词的关键字某个时间段,在某个地域地区,在某个领域的搜索热度。同时,当你不确定哪些核心关键词可以用得更好的时候,你可以参考 Google Trends ,来获得更好的 Google SEO预期。


也以上面的wood screw为例。 在 Google Trends 中输入 Wood screw,然后选择过去12个月中该关键词的全球流行度。


正如你所看到的,过去12个月里这个产品关键词的搜索趋势,搜索排名高的地域地区,以及用户经常在这些地域搜索的相关主题。 对外贸人员来说,这些数据更有意义。


这些数据告诉我们: 哪些地域地区和哪些行业的买家正在搜索的产品,以及他们搜索的是哪些相关产品。


与此同时,如果我们不知道到底应该使用哪个关键词,或者是否有许多相似的关键词同时出现,我们可以使用谷歌趋势比较两个或更多关键词的相对流行度。


不过,并非所有外贸网站的关键词搜索趋势,都可以很明显的被搜出来。 有相当多的行业趋势是平坦的,并无法通过使用Google Trend做简单的判断。

此时,你可以使用 SPSS 数据分析软件,Google 趋势搜索数据进行相关性分析,回归分析。


工具三:SEMrush


SEMrush,即语义挖掘。SEMrush作为竞争对手网站分析、关键词挖掘的工具,在Google优化推广技术领域中,早已风靡全球。 SEMrush的关键字分析和产品趋势解释应该是所有工具中算top1的。


在SEMrush搜索框中输入我们要寻找的关键词,再次使用 wood screw 作为示例。

输入“ Wood screw” ,关于产品搜索量、点击出价、竞争、搜索趋势等信息就会显示出来。 同时,我们需要深入挖掘这个核心词,匹配相关的长尾词数据。

第二步: 选择Phrase Match Report(相关词组报告),可以看到包含wood screw的长尾词相关数据:月平均搜索量,自然优化难易程度、建议出价、竞争度、索引量、搜索趋势。

第三步:选择Related Keywords Report(相关关键词报告),可以看到与Phrase Match Report形式一样的数据报告。

注意:Related Keywords Report与Phrase Match Report不同之处在于:前者是与wood screw相关的词,但是不一定包含wood screw;后者,是来自wood screw 匹配出来的词组,包含wood screw。

以上就是,SEMrush在外贸网站关键词优化和挖掘中的基本应用。 需要特别注意的是,SEMrush免费版每天的搜索次数有限,而且搜索数据也有限,不方便对产品进行全面分析。



所以,我们了解了关键字挖掘工具,如何快速确定哪些关键字是更有价值的?


符合Google关键词优化的关键词查找策略如下:


一、找出你的竞争对手,吸取他们的精华


现在市场竞争非常激烈,产品在质量上的差异微妙,拼都是服务和功能。找出谁是你的竞争对手,吸取他们的精华,找到竞争对手有三种方法。

1、在搜索引擎中搜索与你的产品相关的关键词,重点关注前10页的网站都有哪些关键词被优化,筛选出来,然后进行比较。

2、到一些黄页网站和目录网站,搜索与你的产品相关的行业的公司。 分析这些公司的目录描述和描述中使用的关键词。

3、进入B2B网站查找客户信息,分析客户产品信息中有哪些突出哪些关键词,并将这些关键词整理汇总成表格。


二、选择关键字的6个技巧


列出所有你知道或心中所想的整个行业的关键字,至少列出30个;

分析你的竞争对手的网站,看看哪些关键词被使用;

咨询外国朋友在平时搜索相关产品时会用到哪些关键词;

平时多注意站点流量统计,搜索关键词参考信息;

谷歌索引提供关键词信息;

谷歌搜索页面底部的相关搜索‘’


案例分析:虽然“sofa属搜索热门词汇,但是转化率很低,如果“sofa”转化为“pu sofa”,那么这样搜索客户他是比较具有目的性的,因为他们只关注pu材质的sofa。此时,如果您的网站设计用户体验较高,产品说明详细,客服态度好成交时没有问题的。


1、选择“sofa”关键字,流量10,000次,只有10次交易;

2、选择“pu sofa” ,流量5000,但成交量200笔;

3、记住,关键词越接近用户的购买意图,搜索它的人就越多;

4、选择关键词时要考虑关键词的竞争力,避免热门关键词;


三、寻找更加快捷、更加省力的方式——向竞争对手看齐


查看竞争对手“网站源文件”通常关键词一般放在Title、Keywords、Description这些标签中;对手的“网站源文件。”关键字通常放在标题,关键字,描述标签;

在表格中写下你的关键词。 写下每个网站的关键词。 记录的时候要注意了,一个网站的关键字一行或一列,这样比较方便进行对比。 关键词可以做网站前三页的重点,关键词能做到前三页的网站要重点考虑,不要对这些网站的关键词产生质疑,尽管将其作为关键词选择的参考依据,这相当于站在巨人的肩膀上,会豁然开朗很多。


上一步,我们已经将前3页竞争对手的关键词都记录在了列表中,这个时候可以查找一些相关关键词,用不同颜色的字体标出来。之后打开谷歌指数,挑选指数高的关键词作为主要关键词,在1页进行。重点优化,其他关键词放在栏目页或者内容页进行优化。


通过对外贸网站关键词的优化和布局,提高网站的谷歌排名,已成为外贸企业开发客户的主旋律。 在做好网站工作的基础上,合理使用关键词工具,查找出适合的Google关键词优化,外贸企业可以获得很好的外贸客户,不必担心订单!



询盘